Why I Am Alone & Celibate

I am 35 years old going on 36 in three months, people tell me why am I still single? Its been 4 years already your ex fiancee moved on, your stalker moved on and the other people that harmed me or betrayed me are out of your life, you should date and fool around or do something because your wasting your life and your on the fence. My response to them is I don’t want a woman that is a gold digger, an opportunist or a user that only wants me for what I can give.

I am not a wealthy man I am a simply tutor, I don’t own a home I just have a simple one bedroom apartment and my 2009 Hyundai Elentra, I have a lot of expenses I live paycheck to paycheck I don’t have much at the end of the month. Women want men to buy them things, treat them to dinner all time and they won’t even give you a time of day if you don’t meet their expectations or standards. I have seen too many women in my opinion are just whores and users and the just take, take ad take and don’t anything back in return, if they find someone else that can give them something better they will leave you at the drop of a hat, they don’t have any attachment to you.

When my ex left me 4 years I was alone, crying, suffering no woman bothered or even gave a damn to comfort me or be there for me not one woman cared to call me or even give me a word of encouragement because they are only out for themselves. Its easier for a woman to get into a relationship right away then it is for a man. I don’t want to be hurt or disappointment or be let down that is why I stay alone I tell people because I don’t have time for other women’s drama and BS, mentally and emotionally I can’t deal with it I just can’t. People have told me I am a handsome man and a pretty man I don’t feel or see myself like that anymore.

For anyone wondering what I look like this is me.