Feeling completely worthless

I dont even know where to begin. Its my first time posting so I will probably keep this short and sweet… I am feeling completely worthless, ugly even worse, hideous, unwanted and lost. My husband has been talking to other women again and I can’t sleep at night, I have to force myself to eat and I can stand the feeling of him touching me anymore or being anywhere close to me. He swears up and down that he isn’t doing anything but I have seen the proof and he gets mad at me for his mistakes. I dont know what to do anymore. I am constantly trying to change my appearance. I know I’m not a bigger weight but I see all my flaws in the mirror and wonder why I’m not good enough. I just feel disgusting. The only reason I even really eat is to make my hair grow because I know if I dont eat, I might get a flatter stomach faster but then my hair will get brittle. I am constantly worried about my skin and making it look flawless because I feel so insecure about myself. He doesn’t even make love to me anymore. It’s just about the end result. Not only does he not make love to me but when I ask him how much he loves me he tells me “Dont start. You know how much I love you.” Now guys dont think this is sweet because he says it in a tone like he is annoyed by me. He wants another baby, weirdly enough and I’m scared to get pregnant because if it’s this bad now I can only imagine how it will be when I’m huge and pregnant again. I have been depressed for such a long time. I have already lost my mom and dad, and my family is completely broken apart and I feel alone in this world. I pray and cry and I pray and cry and I know one day God will redeem me from this. But my husband says that I don’t truly believe in Jesus because I wouldn’t feel so lonely if I did. I always fantasise about having a relationship where he talk together, or my husband touches my face, looks me in the eyes and says “I love you so much”. I have to beg for love because if I didn’t I woul