Feeling lost and confused constantly

This is my first time ever posting anything on here. Lately I’ve been having issues with just always being confused and feeling so lost. I’m doing good things but it’s always in the back of my mind if it’s ever going to matter because it all ends anyway. I’m missing people like crazy and I try to social more and get out there more but when I do I usually get the same results like being blocked, ignored or no one seems to actually care. It’s very hard to try and get out there more and than others wonder why i prefer to keep to myself because I don’t get hurt as much when I’m by myself. I’m grieving because in July I lost my grandma I wasn’t allowed to even go to the funeral but I considered her my rock and my grandma and I were very close and we talked about so much. She would want me to be there. That side of the family pretty much disowned me and flat out told me they wanted me to forget they even exist. I have been told that I’m a failure by many people. And people that are supposed to love and support me. I don’t know I don’t understand because I would never do that to family. It makes no sense. that’s just one thing there’s a combo of stuff going on.

Kellz93x

Danm dude im sorry to hear about your grandma, I actully was at wake for my grandma today and there family issues was going down their too. I also try to reach to friend from down south to have her support and she never responed and it fucking hurt.

Yeah man people suck at time, it hard because alot bad people that dont value others and nice guys always finish last. Not saying that everyone is bad, but it make harder to trust people and not get hurt.

Jeltz,

I’m sorry to hear about your grandma. And the fact that you weren’t “allowed” at the funeral, must’ve been horribly upsetting and frustrating. If “that side of the family” disowned you, then you don’t need them anyway. They probably did you a favor.