I feel like I'm going nowhere

Hello! This is my first post here and before I get into it I’d like to say that I’ve never really been good at sentence structure so expect a lot of run on sentences.

Im not really sure where to start so I’m just going to start at the point I’m thinking of and go from there.

As of right now I’m going to be going to boot camp for the Navy December 15th I’ll be going in for IT the military is something that I’ve wanted to do since elementary school when my Brother joined the air force, but when I got into highschool I started straying away from that idea and found other interests first it was music production, next it was eSports, then it was graphic design, each of these I got fairly decent at but due to my ADHD I lost interest pretty much as soon as I got good at them, but as soon as I graduated highschool I quickly realized that I didn’t know what I wanted to do, I was burned out on all the things I enjoyed doing, I cant stand the thought of have a retail job not saying there’s anything wrong with them they just aren’t for me so I got my brother to take me to a recruiter, the original thing that I wanted to go for was air force para rescue, but as I was looking at the Navys recruiting office the thought of being on a SEAL team crossed my mind, so I went with the Navy, after about two weeks of going to the workouts that are required to join any special warfare career field I quickly realized I wasn’t anywhere close to being physically ready for what they were doing, so I went with IT computers have always been something I’ve had an interest in I love troubleshooting problems and just messing around on them in general, but now as December 15th is coming closer I’ve had thoughts that maybe this isn’t what I want to do, and that I was stupid for signing that contract before actually thinking about it, and now instead of actually studying the stuff that I needed to I’ve put it off until now, I don’t know my 11 general orders, I only know