I feel like I'm not good enough, that I'm worthless

I really don’t know how to start.
I suffer with self hatred, low esteem, i keep comparing myself to others like my grandparents used to, i give u too fast, i have problems with speaking properly, i talk too fast and all in all i’m terrible human being who should take a plant everywhere i go to replace the oxigen i waste. I just got in 3 year middle school, where I’m studying how to become a pastry cook.

I’m terrible at it, at everything we do there. I’m still surprised they didn’t kick me out the moment i came. I didn’t even want to go to that school, but i had no other choice because I’m a goddamn idiot that couldn’t keep up good grades and kept failing in math classes. I wanted to be a Photographer or Actor, but that idea just didn’t work out. Nobody believed in me, that i can be something. My grandpa kept telling me I’m just lazy that it’s my fault that i won’t be a doctor. My grandma loves making fun of me that I’m goddamned pastry cook and that there’s no way i can make it. My dad doesn’t give a single f about me or my brother from the day my mom divorced him and my mom keeps telling me she had it the same way.

Now i just don’t believe in myself, i want to give up so badly. I’m not worth working with or being friends with. I feel terrible because everywhere i go, whatever i do, something is wrong and it’s my fault.

1 Like

you got no reason to hate yourself, you are a wonderful person for trying to help and trying, what casey says is right, no one knows himself well, sorry for that uselss comment, i just really wanna help, and remember that every person is an entire world… its sad to hear that no one is beliving in you, and it sucks that it happens, dont listen, you got this! we believe in you

2 Likes