I feel lost

So I don’t have any close friends or family who I can talk to when I’m at a low place and right now, I am at a very low place. I don’t know what I’m going to get out of venting here but I guess I’ll give it a try. Since my story is super long and complicated I’m just gonna be straight forward for my background. The earliest I thought of suicide was kindergarten. Throughout my life I’ve been emotionally abused by my family. I have also been sexually abused as a young child by family members. My parents divorced when I was 3 and my dad committed suicide when I was maybe 7 or 8. My sister attempted suicide and was sent away when I was a freshman in high school and in my first year of college I was sent to the ER for suicidal idealization. I don’t know what life is without depression or suicidal thoughts. I feel like for a moment I think I can be happy or aim high and work hard towards a goal. But late at night I start to feel anxious that keeps me up all night. I start to remember horrible things that happened in my life that I shouldn’t remember. I didn’t attempt to make friends till 8th grade and high school became the worst years of my life (I think). To this day I don’t think I have any genuine friends. I don’t have a single friend I’ve maintained from high school. I think I have friends right now but I’m far from believing they will stick around another year. I don’t think I completely isolated myself. I currently live with roommates and away from home. I talk to my family occasionally and I spend time with my roommates. Yet I feel completely by myself.