Im feeling way too sad

Hello, my name is Robson, I just turned 28 in September, and I’m from the south part of Brazil (sorry for the bad english, it was self-taught). I am bipolar, just like my mother and my granpa, but not to such a bad degree. I was diagnosed more or less at march 2019, and yes, I am treated by a psychiatrist.

I never was too happy to begin with, but it wasn’t that bad, I made my first real friends at the 8th grade (more or less 15yo here in Brazil), and since then got a good number of really good friends, the problem is, I always wanted to have a gf but was way too shy and had no confidence.

The time passed and I entered in the Law school, I did finish it in 5 years and even got my OAB (I think it’s called ABA in EUA, and the test is similar in difficult as well), then began to work as a lawyer, but I hated it, everyday, by 3 years, I felt like shit, it just doesn’t seem compatible with my personality at all, when i realized that, I felt like i had failed in professional life, 5 years of graduation school for nothing, and with that the fact that I didn’t have a single gf, therefore, failing at love life as well. Every single day, before sleep, I could feel a pain in the hearth thinking about this(being a virgin at that time until my 27’s, did cross my mind everyday as well, I mean how could someone with average looks could be virgin at this age?!)

The good thing is, i’m an only child and my parents did give me everything i needed(and they still do), I just couldn’t, and can’t be cool with it, being a parasite wasn’t making me feel any better.
At some point in later 2018’s I just talked to my parents and said all of this, they did support me and did everything they could, but I looked so down at early 2019’s that my mom brought me to her psychiatrist, then I got diagnosed like I said at the beginning.