Just needed to put it down somewhere (trigger warning for most)

this is just something i been want to get out of my mind and on to paper…or computer
I wake up every morning and the first though to hit me head is when a person who was 15 taught me how to have sex witha girl who was 5 or 6… I was about 6 or 7 at the time so i didn’t know it was wrong. but i still blame myself for letting it happen. This same person a year or so later got me to give the a blow job… I shake those through off to try and start my day and the next though is of all the mistake i have made from wrong decision that has led my life to this point where i live with a women who can’t even help keep the house clean who has no job and just sit and watch soaps all day to the job of working at walmart even though i have a degree. my next though is usally how often i could have ended all this and how the outcome for most people around me would have been better if i did…then i force myself to think of the few that would have hurt from it and i get up out of bed. i go to the kitchen try to find a clean cup and make me some coffie. i look threw my cloths to find clean work cloths and head off to work. i spend my 20 min drive most of the time think of how i can never tell anyone of thing that happen to me because the person who did them lost his memory in iraq so how can i bring up something he no longer can remember. it would not be fair so i hold it in and just cry. i get to work wipe the tear and put on the fake happy mask that i wear and go threw my job making dumb jokes that make people around me laugh the whole time feeling like i could just go to a bridge and it would be done… i finish my 8 hour shift and drive home this time my though are usely on every hit i receive as a child from being throw down stairs the tie to a tree and beaten. i get home go in a start to try and clean up. where she spent her day making a mess eat chips or something in front of a t.v. i wash and put dish up then become ov