Mentally fragile & it's affecting my life, so this is a vent I guess?

Hi, this is my first time ever actually using a platform of any sort to talk about my issues. I’m 16 turning 17, and I’ve been attending therapy since I was 7 years old. I feel that I can’t openly discuss any of my real feelings with my therapist or family, I don’t want to be hospitalized again. (My mom always threatens to hospitalize me when I bring up my depression) This is going to be a semi trauma dump or vent in a sort, since there’s things that have really affected my life that I’ve never spoken to my mom or my therapist about. (I’m not currently on meds or in therapy, I want to go back on meds though)