Random anxiety

this is my first post! i always look through these and they make me feel so valid. it’s 3 am and i can’t sleep. i was super anxious yesterday and tonight which is bizarre. i haven’t been super depressed or anxious this past month so it’s annoying for this to happen so suddenly and for no reason. and the reason i’m anxious is so dumb i can’t believe myself. so i started a new job at a local coffee shop in march. it’s alright but i work like 5 or 6 days a week which is a lot. a lot for me at least. i work like 4-5 hours a day. the thing that’s stressing me out is tea. it’s so ridiculous but today i found out i’ve been making the wrong type of iced tea and idk what the right type to use is! but i don’t want to ask anyone because i should know this; i’ve been working there for nearly two months. they’ve also seen me make iced tea before so they think i know what i’m doing but really i don’t know what tes to use. it’s stressing me out so much because my boss was the one who pointed it out today but i just played it off and said that’s the types of the the customer asked for. i also can’t look up what tea to use because my boss buys special teas whenever he travels somewhere so the flavors are all crazy. i’m hoping writing this helps because this is the only thing i’ve been thinking about all day and i’m so annoyed that it’s over something so dumb. idk what i should do though. i’d feel so dumb asking a coworker what tea to use out of nowhere. omg also i messed something up today. i forgot about this and i wish i never remembered. someone got an order that came to $12 and they payed with a $10 gift card. i put the gift card in(which tbh idk if i’m entering the gift cards correctly) and they should have had to pay $2 more since the gift card didn’t cover all of it. but the screen never gave me an option for them to use their credit card, so i just told them it was covered and it’s all good. but it isn’t all good. my boss looks through the transactions and he