School, my ex & bf, and stuff

so i applied to a school out of state and i really am excited for this but at the same time i’m anxious about this. if i’m accepted i would be moving to california in mayish. i got the admissions interview done and that went well, i sent my transcript and i graduated with a 3.0 (the minimum needed to be possibly accepted is a 2.5), and i’ve emailed a previous teacher and a counsellor for recommendation letters. i just have to do my essay and i can’t. i have the main points for it but actually putting it into an essay is really getting to me. i don’t know why i thought i would be able to do this or why i thought it would be easy but i cannot make any mistakes at all i don’t want to f*ck this up. i’m not a good writer. i want to feel good enough to accomplish something. i asked my mom for help but i know she’s not going to and i don’t have anyone else to ask for help. i went to ask my old teacher and the new principal was rude about it. my friend said she would be able to help me but i don’t know. she has work. if i get accepted, though, she lives in the area and i’m hoping to not be too alone sometimes. i told my friend here about how i was planning on moving and she made me feel bad about being far from here but she constantly ignores me, picks everyone else over me, barely treats me like a friend unless she needs a therapist. i don’t want to throw away a possible opportunity for someone who doesn’t really care about me. anyways, my ex has decided now to tell me he was pretending to love me. i told my long distance friend about it and she pointed out that after i broke up with him i’ve been better when i’m not dealing with him. he took advantage of me, manipulated me, made me feel like everything he was doing to me was my fault. i’m still talking to him bc i don’t want to hurt him but i wish i knew a way to tell him i can’t talk to him anymore. i’ll miss him of course i mean he was someone who i thought would be the love of my life for