Should I be upset about this?

Hello everyone.
I am new here and I think this is my first time posting.
Let me start off by saying that I love my husband. He is my best friend and we have the best time together.
My in-laws are another story, specifically my sister in law, who we will call Amy and her husband Ned.
My husband is the second oldest of five kids (2 girls and 3 boys) and he has done a lot for his siblings. At one point, they were all living with him due to financial issues so my husband has more of a paternal feeling for them.
Amy is what can be described as the typical Mean Girl. She thinks very highly of herself, refuses to get a job since she believes that any man she’s with should support her. I have struggled with self esteem my whole life, and she’ll look at me sometimes with a sneer and go into her favorite story of how a mutual friend worshipped the ground she walked on and is still pining for her.
Anyway, Covid has been hard on everyone. I am currently working from home. My husband is currently on disability for a bad shoulder injury, so we have been enjoying the extra time together.
On Monday, Amy and Ned stopped over unexpectedly and she loudly was trying to make plans with my husband while I would be working. She was listing off places the three of them could go and have a good time.
I often feel like her goal is to divide my husband and I so she could have him to herself and she’d have another person who would spoil her. She refused to be in my wedding, and has done a lot of unkind things to me that are for another day.
I’m sorry this is so long, but I’m sitting there working, really annoyed that she’d try to make plans right in front of me and leave me out.
My husband told her he didn’t think it was a good idea unless I could go too, and she left in a huff after not getting her way.