Struggling bad with a lot of crap

I am really struggling bad tonight . My uncle passed away tomorrow would be 2 weeks. It was unexpected and it breaks my heart. I also lost a couple people recently as well and know some close family friends who are really sick as well. I just feel like everyone is dying . I don’t get it and I feel so depressed. Also I graduated college last year and still haven’t found a job . I feel so useless and a mistake that I can’t find a job that uses my degree. I am tired and feel like my life has no purpose. I am tired of living and want my pain to leave. Really struggling and feeling totally alone in all of this grief . I want to turn back to self harm but I know I can’t . The struggle is real right now

6 Likes

Hey @Carseaj, thank you so much for being here and being so vulnerable. That takes so much courage. I am so sorry to hear about everything you are going through. Man that sounds so hard. I know I’m some random person on the internet, but I’m grieving with you tonight. You are not alone.

Please know that you are not useless and not a mistake. I also struggle to find my purpose and have really felt that this past year amidst the isolation. I think this community has really helped me and I hope it can support you too during this time. Again, you are not alone and you are so loved. Sending positive vibes and prayers your way my friend.

3 Likes

Hey @Carseaj ,

The HeartSupport Houston team responded to your post here. Hold Fast friend, and lean on our community.

5 Likes