Suicidal lost hope

I will cut to the chase. Its not a passing thought, a blue day etc … I dont have hope anymore, my life is a screw up, im older so how will my life ever change,

the world would be better off without an unproductive failure at life wasting space on this planet.

I know where to hang myself I studied others mistakes, the right way to do it … its all I think about.

One last ditch effort I talked to my therapist … got nothing … texted suicide hotline they were busy … the mental health liason I was friends with at the police dept abandoned me … so I’m trying this because I don’t know what else to do … I can’t get out of bed shower comb my hair im lifeless and tired of existing and there seems no end in sight … I wish there were real angels that would come save me because im too weak depressed listless to help myself … Im lost

6 Likes

@TreasureDoll
Hi im Lisa, I am so so grateful that you are giving this a chance, you are trying everything which means you have not given up and I can’t tell you just how relieved I am to hear that.
I hear you when you say how you are feeling and I am so sorry that you are having those thoughts. Your life is not an unproductive waste, your life is as precious and important as anyone else and you deserve to know that.
I do not know you and I don’t know your story but you have written here and now you and your life matters to me and I want you to live to know that you are loved and that you are so very important. Please text the hotline again, call them keep trying. I know its hard but you are worth that effort.
Much love to you.
Lisa :heart:

3 Likes

Hey, I hear you and know what it’s like to feel abandoned by services that should support. I’m sorry that’s happened to you, but I’m glad you’ve come here.
By older, I’m not sure how old you are, but I’m in my 30s and changing my life around. There is no cut off age for not being able to change.
We’re here and we want to support you

3 Likes