Wow its been awhile and life is crap

Wow…its been awhile…my life has been falling apart last month i got a referral at school and unreasonable referral the staff member was being an ass abt it. Essentially day 1 i sat in hallway teacher mr.larson told me i couldn’t sit there day 2 i wasnt all there mentally and sat there again and he said i couldn’t and i told him if he had issues to take it up with my teacher mr. Reynoso i am a Special education student so im in 1 classroom all day except 2nd office aid. M
But he said lets go to the office basically opposite of what i just said. And so i said no ima just go to my teachers classroom. Knowing it was a safe space i could calm down at. This teacher mr. Larson wich may i add all ik at this point his his name.so he is a STRANGER. He fallows me up the stairs. I see my teacher mr. Reynoso and yell “make this stupid mother fucking asshole stop fallowing me” do to feeling unsafe and uncomfortable by someone idk fallowing me. I got written up by mr. Larson who didnt even use the correct name on the referal for me. Proving he didnt know me. But as my teacher and the assistant principal were going over briefly what happened i got some texts from brookes. My at the time bsf. Who decided to cut off out friendship then within the next 3 days. I had someon like a sister for many years cut me off. Then. My cousin alyssa and i sent 2 or 3 texts letting eachother know how we were. She told me she was doing better after inpatient. But then had an OD so was sent again. All within 3 days. Im to a point ik ima hit rock bottom. My rock bottoms are either starting to cut as my form of sh or a suicide attempt that causes me to end uo in the hospital. Those are my rock bottoms wich i have never hit before. But ik ina hit rock bottom. At this point its a matter of when. Im SO tired if waiting around wondering when ima hit rock bottom. Im just ready for it to hapoen already.

2 Likes

@Fallen_angel