Do I want too Mutch?

I want to be a kpop star and I can’t dance don’t have a good voice and cant korean

4 Likes

I think I can’t do it, but it makes me happy I love kpop but I don’t know where to start I am also struggling to lose weight I started learning Korean from YouTube, but then they stopped making videos. and i am not allowed to take any classes.

and every night I cry thinking i can’t do it stop being lazy just get up do schoolwork.

Hey happyzebra, thank you for sharing with us!

I think that if you love kpop, there’s no reason that you shouldn’t let yourself be happy by learning to sing and dance to the songs. That’s really good news, to me! You should lean into the things that you love doing. But let’s take baby steps here, of course you know that becoming a star is a very different thing, and that it’s nearly entirely out of your control. The main thing in my mind is that you enjoy it, what other people think of it is secondary to that.

every night I cry thinking i can’t do it stop being lazy just get up do schoolwork.

This part is worrying to read. I’m really sorry you’ve been having such a bad time! I know nights can be particularly hard, and there are lots of things that might be making it even harder for you to get work done that aren’t at all related to laziness. Do you want to talk more about what you’re going through? If you’re comfortable, lots of us would be happy to listen.

2 Likes

Thanks, I love helping other people, but the problem is I can’t help myself ,I try to dance 2 hrs a day but I mess up I feel I can’t do anything. I can’t even imagine anything in life if I don’t get into kpop.

2 Likes

I think if I don’t do something the right way it’s wrong forever.

it’s weird I feel like everyone has their life figured out and I don’t.

1 Like